205-942-1211 | 300 Snow Drive Birmingham, AL 35209

Top Menu

ALABAMA LEGISLATOR CONTACT INFORMATION

By Courtney Underwood

Posted in

*VIEW OUR PRESS CONFERENCE BY CLICKING HERE!*

Contact information for our state’s senators and representatives can be found below – not sure who your representatives or senators are? Find them here: https://openstates.org/al/legislators/

Sen. Greg Albritton

Baldwin County, Choctaw County, Clarke County, Conecuh County, Escambia County, Mobile County, Monroe County, Washington County
galbritton@att.net

334-242-7843

Sen. Gerald H. Allen

Lamar County, Pickens County, Tuscaloosa County

gerald.allen@alsenate.gov

334-242-7889

Sen. William Beasley

Barbour County, Bullock County, Henry County, Houston County, Lee County, Macon County, Russell County

billy.beasley@alsenate.gov

334-242-7868

Sen. Mark Slade Blackwell

Jefferson County, Shelby County, Talladega County

sb@sladeblackwell.com

334-242-7851

Sen. Dick Brewbaker (Supported Atti’s Law)

Crenshaw County, Elmore County, Montgomery County

dick.brewbaker@alsenate.gov

334-242-7895

Sen. Paul Bussman

Cullman County, Lawrence County, Marion County, Winston County

p_bussman@bellsouth.net

334-242-7855

Sen. Clyde Chambliss

Autauga County, Chilton County, Coosa County, Elmore County, Tallapoosa County

clyde.chambliss@alsenate.gov

334-242-7883

Sen. Linda Coleman-Madison (Supported Atti’s Law)

Jefferson County

linda.coleman@birminghamal.gov

334-242-7864

Sen. Gerald O. Dial

Chambers County, Cherokee County, Clay County, Cleburne County, Lee County, Randolph County

gerald_dial@yahoo.com

334-242-7874

Sen. Priscilla Dunn (Supported Atti’s Law)

Jefferson County

334-242-7793

Sen. Vivian Davis Figures

Mobile County

vivian.figures@alsenate.gov

334-242-7871

Sen. Rusty Glover

Mobile County

rusty.glover@alsenate.gov

334-242-7886

Sen. Bill Hightower

Mobile County

bill.hightower@alsenate.gov

334-242-7882

Sen. Jimmy Holley (Supported Atti’s Law)

Coffee County, Covington County, Dale County, Pike County

334-242-7845

Sen. William L. Holtzclaw

Limestone County, Madison County

bill.holtzclaw@alsenate.gov

334-242-7854

Sen. Steve Livingston

DeKalb County, Jackson County, Madison County

steve.livingston@alsenate.gov

334-242-7858

Sen. Del Marsh

Calhoun County, Clay County, Talladega County

Del.marsh@alsenate.gov

334-242-7877

Sen. Jim McClendon

Shelby County, St. Clair County, Talladega County

jimmcc@windstream.net

334-242-7898

Sen. Tim Melson

Lauderdale County, Limestone County, Madison County

Tim.melson@alsenate.gov

334-242-7888

Sen. Arthur Orr

Limestone County, Madison County, Morgan County

arthur.orr@alsenate.gov 

334-242-7891

Sen. Lee “Trip” Pittman

Baldwin County

trip.pittman@alsenate.gov

334-242-7897

Sen. Greg J. Reed

Fayette County, Jefferson County, Tuscaloosa County, Walker County, Winston County

greg.reed@alsenate.gov

334-242-7894

Sen. Quinton T. Ross

Montgomery County

quinton.ross@alsenate.gov

334-242-7880

Sen. Hank Sanders

Butler County, Clarke County, Conecuh County, Dallas County, Lowndes County, Marengo County, Monroe County, Perry County, Washington County, Wilcox County

hanksanders@gmail.com

334-242-7860

Sen. Paul Sanford

Madison County

paul.sanford@alsenate.gov

334-242-7867

Sen. Clay Scofield

Blount County, DeKalb County, Madison County, Marshall County

clay.scofield@alsenate.gov

334-242-7876

Sen. Shay Shelnutt

Blount County, Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Talladega County

shay.sd17@gmail.com

334-242-7794

Sen. Bobby D. Singleton

Choctaw County, Clarke County, Greene County, Hale County, Marengo County, Pickens County, Sumter County, Tuscaloosa County

bsingle362@gmail.com

334-242-7935

Sen. Harri Anne Smith

Dale County, Geneva County, Houston County

harriannesmith@graceba.net

334-242-7879

Sen. Rodger M. Smitherman

Jefferson County

rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov

334-242-7870

Sen. Larry Stutts

Colbert County, Franklin County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County, Marion County

larry.stutts@alsenate.gov

334-242-7862

Sen. J.T. “Jabo” Waggoner

Jefferson County, Shelby County

jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov

334-242-7892

Sen. Cam Ward

Bibb County, Chilton County, Hale County, Jefferson County, Shelby County

cam@camward.com

334-242-7873

Sen. Tom Whatley

Lee County, Russell County, Tallapoosa County

tom.whatley@alsenate.gov

334-242-7865

Sen. Phillip W. “Phil” Williams

Cherokee County, DeKalb County, Etowah County, St. Clair County

phil@williamsstatesenate.com

334-242-7857


Rep. Will Ainsworth

Blount County, DeKalb County, Marshall County

willainsworth@mclo.org

334-242-7772

Rep. Louise Alexander

Jefferson County

louise.alexander@alhouse.gov

334-242-7593

Rep. Alan Baker

Baldwin County, Escambia County

staterep@co.escambia.al.us

334-242-7720

Rep. Mike Ball

Madison County

mikeball@knology.net

334-242-7683

Rep. George Bandy

Lee County, Russell County

George.bandy@alhouse.org

334-242-7721

Rep. Paul Beckman

Autauga County, Elmore County

paulbeckmanjr@yahoo.com

334-242-7499

Rep. Elaine Beech

Choctaw County, Clarke County, Marengo County, Washington County

elainebeech83@gmail.com

334-242-7702

Rep. Marcel Black

Colbert County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County

Marcel.black42@gmail.com

334-242-7686

Rep. Chris Blackshear

Lee County, Russell County

chris.blackshear@alhouse.gov

334-242-1683

Rep. Alan Boothe

Dale County, Pike County

Alan.boothe@alhouse.gov

334-242-7710

Rep. Barbara Boyd

Calhoun County, Talladega County

barbara.boyd@alhouse.gov

334-242-7692

Rep. Napoleon Bracy

Mobile County

Napoleon.bracy@alhouse.gov

334-242-7756

Rep. K.L. Brown

Calhoun County

klbrown@cableone.net

334-353-1778

Rep. James E. Buskey

James.buskey@alhouse.gov

Mobile County

334-242-7757

Rep. Mack Butler

Etowah County, St. Clair County

mack.butler@alhouse.gov

334-242-7446

Rep. Jim Carns

Jefferson County, Shelby County

jwcarns@yahoo.com

334-242-7549

Rep. Donnie Chesteen

Geneva County, Houston County

dchesteen@panhandle.rr.com

334-242-7742

Rep. Prince Chestnut

Dallas County, Perry County

prince.chestnut@alhouse.gov

334-242-7600

Rep. Adline Clarke

Mobile County

adline.clarke@alhouse.gov

334-242-7449

Rep. Steve Clouse

Dale County, Houston County

steve.clouse@alhouse.gov

334-242-7717

Rep. Merika Coleman

Jefferson County

merika.coleman@alhouse.gov

334-242-7755

Rep. Terri Collins

Morgan County

terri@terricollins.org

334-242-7693

Rep. Danny Crawford

Limestone County

danny.crawford@alhouse.gov

334-242-1616

Rep. Anthony Daniels

Madison County

anthonydanielsdistrict53@gmail.com

334-242-7494

Rep. Randy Davis

Baldwin County, Mobile County

randalldavis14@gmail.com

334-242-7724

Rep. Dickie Drake

Jefferson County, Shelby County

ddrake1080@aol.com

334-242-7727

Rep. Barbara Drummond

Mobile County

drummondbarbara@att.net

334-242-7764

Rep. Corley Ellis

Shelby County

corley.ellis@alhouse.gov

334-242-7600

Rep. Chris England

Tuscaloosa County

cengland1@hotmail.com

334-242-7703

Rep. Allen Farley

Jefferson County, Shelby County

allenfarley@bellsouth.net

334-242-7767

Rep. David Faulkner

Jefferson County

david.faulkner@alhouse.gov

334-242-7265

Rep. Joe Faust

Baldwin County

jfaust@baldwincountyal.gov

334-242-7699

Rep. Bob Fincher

Chambers County, Cleburne County, Randolph County

rsfincher77@gmail.com

334-242-7708

Rep. Craig Ford

Etowah County

craig.ford@alhouse.gov

334-242-7690

Rep. Berry Forte

Barbour County, Bullock County, Russell County

berry.forte@alhouse.gov

334-242-7553

Rep. Matt Fridy

Shelby County

mdfridy@gmail.com

334-242-7775

Rep. Danny Garrett

Jefferson County

dannygarrett44@gmail.com

334-242-7535

Rep. Victor Gaston

Mobile County

victor.gaston@alhouse.gov

334-242-7663

Rep. Juandalynn Givan

Jefferson County

juandalynn.givan@alhouse.gov

334-242-7684

Rep. Lynn Greer

Lauderdale County, Limestone County

lynn.greer@alhouse.gov

334-242-7576

Rep. Dexter Grimsley

Henry County, Houston County

wlmdex@hotmail.com

334-242-7740

Rep. Laura Hall

Madison County

laura.hall@alhouse.gov

334-242-7688

Rep. Micky Hammon

Limestone County, Morgan County

mickyhammon@gmail.com

334-242-7709

Rep. Tommy Hanes

DeKalb County, Jackson County

jhanes55@gmail.com

334-242-7551

Rep. Corey Harbison

Cullman County

corey.harbison@alhouse.gov

334-242-7778

Rep. Alan Harper

Greene County, Pickens County, Tuscaloosa County

salanharper@gmail.com

334-242-7732

Rep. Ed Henry

Cullman County, Marshall County, Morgan County

ed.henry@alhouse.gov

334-242-7736

Rep. Jim Hill

St. Clair County

jim.hill@alhouse.gov

334-242-7743

Rep. Rolanda Hollis

Jefferson County

rolanda.hollis@alhouse.gov

334-242-7600

Rep. Mike Holmes

Autauga County, Elmore County

mike.holmes@alhouse.gov

334-242-7215

Rep. Alvin Holmes

Montgomery County

Alvin.holmes@alhouse.org

334-242-7706

Rep. Ralph Howard

Bibb County, Greene County, Hale County, Marengo County, Perry County, Sumter County

ralph.howard@alhouse.gov

334-242-7759

Rep. Steve Hurst

Calhoun County, Clay County, Coosa County, Talladega County

steve.hurst@alhouse.gov

334-353-9215

Rep. Reed Ingram

Elmore County, Montgomery County

reedingram75@gmail.com

334-242-7707

Rep. Thomas Jackson

Baldwin County, Clarke County, Conecuh County, Marengo County, Monroe County, Washington County

thomas.jackson@alhouse.gov

334-242-7738

Rep. Ron Johnson

Clay County, Coosa County, Talladega County

ronald.johnson@alhouse.gov

334-242-7777

Rep. Ken Johnson

Franklin County, Lawrence County, Morgan County, Winston County

ken.johnson@alhouse.gov

334-242-7754

Rep. Mike Jones

Coffee County, Covington County, Escambia County

mljatty@andycable.com

334-242-7739

Rep. John F. Knight

Montgomery County

john.knight@alhouse.gov

334-242-7512

Rep. Kelvin Lawrence

Autauga County, Lowndes County, Montgomery County, Wilcox County

kelvinj73@gmail.com

334-242-7711

Rep. Nathaniel Ledbetter

DeKalb County

nathaniel.ledbetter@alhouse.gov

334-242-7492

Rep. Paul W. Lee

Houston County

pwlee@graceba.net

334-242-7675

Rep. Richard J. Lindsey

Calhoun County, Cherokee County, Cleburne County, DeKalb County

richard.lindsey@alhouse.gov

334-242-7713

Rep. Joe Lovvorn

Lee County

joe.lovvorn@alhouse.gov

334-242-7600

Rep. Jimmy Martin

Autauga County, Chilton County

jimmy.martin@alhouse.gov

334-242-7139

Rep. Artis A.J. McCampbell

Choctaw County, Greene County, Marengo County, Pickens County, Sumter County, Tuscaloosa County

artis.mccampbell@alhouse.gov

334-242-7747

Rep. Thad McClammy

Montgomery County

thadmcclammy@aol.com

334-242-7780

Rep. Mac McCutcheon

Limestone County, Madison County

mac.mccutcheon@speaker.alhouse.gov

334-242-7668

Rep. Steve McMillan

Baldwin County

bcld07@gmail.com

334-242-7723

Rep. Mike Millican

Lamar County, Marion County, Winston County

mike.millican@alhouse.gov

334-242-7534

Rep. Arnold Mooney

Jefferson County, Shelby County

arnold.mooney@alhouse.gov

334-242-7744

Rep. Mary Moore

Jefferson County

mamoor48@bellsouth.net

334-242-7608

Rep. Barry Moore

Coffee County

barry@barrymooreindustries.com

334-242-7773

Rep. Johnny Mack Morrow

Colbert County, Franklin County, Lauderdale County

Johnny.morrow@alhouse.gov

334-242-7698

Rep. Becky Nordgren

Calhoun County, DeKalb County, Etowah County

rebeccasnordgren@gmail.com

334-353-9032

Rep. Jim Patterson

Madison County

jimpattersonhd21@gmail.com

334-242-7531

Rep. Phillip Pettus

Lauderdale County

phillip.pettus@alhouse.gov

334-242-7511

Rep. Dimitri Polizos

Montgomery County

dimitri.polizos@alhouse.gov

334-242-7469

Rep. Bill Poole

Tuscaloosa County

bill.poole@alhouse.gov

334-242-7624

Rep. Chris Pringle

Mobile County

chrispringle@southerntimberlands.com

334-242-7589

Rep. Kerry Rich

DeKalb County, Marshall County

kerryrich@mclo.org

334-242-7538

Rep. John W. Rogers

Jefferson County

yke@cec.conteduc.uab.edu

334-242-7761

Rep. Connie C. Rowe

Blount County, Walker County

connie.rowe@alhouse.gov

334-242-7595

Rep. Howard Sanderford

Madison County

hs1989@aol.com

334-242-4368

Rep. Rod Scott

Jefferson County

rodhscott@gmail.com

334-242-7752

Rep. Chris Sells

Butler County, Coffee County, Conecuh County, Crenshaw County

csea@centurytel.net

334-242-7768

Rep. David Sessions

Mobile County

d.r.sessions@att.net

334-242-0947

Rep. Randall Shedd

Blount County, Cullman County, Marshall County, Morgan County

randall.shedd@alhouse.gov

334-242-7330

Rep. Harry Shiver

Baldwin County, Monroe County

harryshiver@aol.com

334-242-7745

Rep. Kyle South

Fayette County, Jefferson County, Lamar County, Tuscaloosa County

ksouth@watvc.com

334-242-7682

Rep. David Standridge

Blount County, Marshall County

david.standridge@alhouse.gov

334-242-7475

Rep. Patricia Todd

Jefferson County

reptodd@gmail.com

334-242-7718

Rep. Allen Treadaway

Jefferson County

bsketa@aol.com

334-242-7685

Rep. Mark Tuggle

Chilton County, Coosa County, Tallapoosa County

tughd81@gmail.com

334-242-7219

Rep. Tim Wadsworth

Jefferson County, Walker County, Winston County

wadsworth@centurytel.net

334-242-7554

Rep. Pebblin W. Warren

Lee County, Macon County, Tallapoosa County

tiger9127@bellsouth.net

334-242-7734

Rep. April Weaver

Bibb County, Chilton County, Shelby County

april.weaver@alhouse.gov

334-242-7666

Rep. Ritchie Whorton

Jackson County, Madison County

ritchiewhorton@gmail.com

334-242-7753

Rep. Isaac Whorton

Chambers County, Lee County

isaacwhorton@charter.net

334-242-7735

Rep. Margie Wilcox

Mobile County

margie.wilcox@alhouse.gov

334-242-7546

Rep. Jack W. Williams

Mobile County

jackwilliams55@icloud.com

334-242-7694

Rep. Phil Williams

Limestone County, Madison County

philhouse44@gmail.com

334-242-7704

Rep. Jack “J.D.” Williams

Jefferson County

jack@jackwilliams.org

334-242-7779

Rep. Rich Wingo

Tuscaloosa County

rich@blackwaterresources.com

334-242-7681

Rep. Randy Wood

Calhoun County, St. Clair County, Talladega County

rwoodsr36@cableone.net

334-242-7700

Comments are closed.
btt